SAVE THE DATE! FIAE Webinar Series


Retail Management Certificate for State Associations

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 at 1pm ET, 12 pm CT, 10 am PT

Led by: Cherie Phipps – Director, Retail Management Certificate, Western Association of Food Chains with participation by state associations that are successfully using the program with their members.

Click here to register.

Mark your calendars and register for an informational webinar on the nationally-recognized Retail Management Certificate (RMC) program!

You heard about it during the FMI State Issues Retreat in August, 2015, and again during the FIAE Roundtable discussion in Savannah. Now, the State Executive TOOLKIT is ready for your use and easy implementation!

The Retail Management Certificate is a community college business program where students learn the key skills needed for retail management success. Classes are currently available at a growing number of community college campuses throughout the U.S. and 100% online.

Don’t miss your chance to connect with and learn from other State Associations who have identified employee education as a need and provide their members with awareness of this program. To learn more about the Retail Management Certificate Program, please visit http://www.retailmanagementcertificate.com/.

Content to include:

• - Provide a brief overview of the Retail Management Certificate program and the growing need to educate the retail workforce.

• - Walk through the steps for program implementation using the State Association Toolkit as our guide.

Click here to download the State Association Toolkit.


Food Industry Association Executives logo

664 Sandpiper Bay Dr, SW

Sunset Beach, NC 28468

Tel: 215.499.6284

www.fiae.net

bev@mgmt57.com