REGISTER NOW! FIAE Webinar Series


Campbell's Soup Company’s Consumer Research on GMO Labels

Monday, September 12, 2016 at 2:00 pm ET, 1 pm CT, 11 am PT

To participate, register at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3039683834562717699

Led by: Kelly Johnston, Vice President – Government Affairs, and Katie Cleary, Senior Manager – Consumer & Customer Insights, New Ventures

Campbell announced in January 2016 their commitment to label GMO ingredients in all of their products. Since then, Campbell’s Consumer Insights team has been in the field researching how to label GMOs in a way that clearly communicates with consumers.

Kelly and Katie have offered to share Campbell’s findings with FIAE members following the recent passage of the federal GMO labeling bill.

Content to include:

  • Review of Campbell’s two phase consumer research

  • What language confuses consumers

  • What words communicate clearly with consumers

  • Top rated labels


Food Industry Association Executives logo

664 Sandpiper Bay Dr, SW

Sunset Beach, NC 28468

Tel: 215.499.6284

www.fiae.net

bev@mgmt57.com